SMS NEETI to 54646 to set her songs as your callertune, A talented Singer and a Performer par excellence. ","albumseokey":"nautanki-saala","seokey":"02-saadi-galli-aajamp3","artist":"Ayushmann Khurrana###116310###ayushmann-khurrana,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"72385","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Kashmir Main, Tu Kanyakumari","id":"1257722","path":"1257722","track_ids":"1257722","share_url":"\/song\/kashmir-main-tu-kanyakumari","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"307","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/54\/114854\/crop_175x175_114854.jpg","albumtitle":"Chennai Express","albumseokey":"chennai-express","seokey":"kashmir-main-tu-kanyakumari","artist":"Sunidhi Chauhan###12###sunidhi-chauhan,Arijit Singh###52767###arijit-singh,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"114854","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"India Waale","id":"2720346","path":"2720346","track_ids":"2720346","share_url":"\/song\/india-waale","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"238","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/55\/231555\/crop_175x175_231555.jpg","albumtitle":"Happy New Year","albumseokey":"happy-new-year-hindi","seokey":"india-waale","artist":"Shankar Mahadevan###43###shankar-mahadevan,K.K.###110###kk,Vishal Dadlani###143###vishal-dadlani,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"231555","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Galat Baat Hai","id":"1810717","path":"1810717","track_ids":"1810717","share_url":"\/song\/galat-baat-hai","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"259","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/99\/156099\/crop_175x175_156099.jpg","albumtitle":"Main Tera Hero","albumseokey":"main-tera-hero","seokey":"galat-baat-hai","artist":"Javed Ali###97###javed-ali,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"156099","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Manohari","id":"24218950","path":"24218950","track_ids":"24218950","share_url":"\/song\/manohari-4","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"216","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/7\/2227807\/crop_175x175_2227807.jpg","albumtitle":"Baahubali - The Beginning","albumseokey":"baahubali-the-beginning-hindi-2015","seokey":"manohari-4","artist":"Divya Kumar###13506###divya-kumar,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2227807","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Piya More","id":"22264106","path":"22264106","track_ids":"22264106","share_url":"\/song\/piya-more-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"257","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/6\/22264106\/crop_175x175_1516002100.jpg","albumtitle":"Baadshaho","albumseokey":"baadshaho","seokey":"piya-more-1","artist":"Mika Singh###115###mika-singh,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1954887","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Jiya Re","id":"703994","path":"703994","track_ids":"703994","share_url":"\/song\/jiya-re","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"318","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/61\/71361\/crop_175x175_71361.jpg","albumtitle":"Jab Tak Hai Jaan","albumseokey":"jab-tak-hai-jaan","seokey":"jiya-re","artist":"Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan,Safia Ashraf###141876###rap-by-safia-ashraf","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"71361","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"The Goggle Song","id":"21948562","path":"21948562","track_ids":"21948562","share_url":"\/song\/the-goggle-song","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"229","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/99\/1925499\/crop_175x175_1499330522_1925499.jpg","albumtitle":"Mubarakan","albumseokey":"mubarakan","seokey":"the-goggle-song","artist":"Sonu Nigam###209438###sonu-nigam-1,Armaan Malik###73###arman-mallik,Amaal Mallik###341297###amaal-mallik,Tulsi Kumar###29###tulsi-kumar,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1925499","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Suno Na","id":"29161915","path":"29161915","track_ids":"29161915","share_url":"\/song\/suno-na-14","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"233","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/53\/2960053\/crop_175x175_1577120816_2960053.jpg","albumtitle":"Suno Na","albumseokey":"suno-na","seokey":"suno-na-14","artist":"Arko###801387###arko,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2960053","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Soch Na Sake-Sab Tera","id":"22264117","path":"22264117","track_ids":"22264117","share_url":"\/song\/soch-na-sake-sab-tera","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"283","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/17\/22264117\/crop_175x175_1516002103.jpg","albumtitle":"T-Series Mixtape","albumseokey":"t-series-mixtape","seokey":"soch-na-sake-sab-tera","artist":"Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan,Harrdy Sandhu###137921###hardy-sandhu","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1925955","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Pyaar Maanga Hai","id":"19398843","path":"19398843","track_ids":"19398843","share_url":"\/song\/pyaar-maanga-hai","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"286","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/95\/1734395\/crop_175x175_1734395.jpg","albumtitle":"Pyaar Maanga Hai","albumseokey":"pyaar-maanga-hai","seokey":"pyaar-maanga-hai","artist":"Armaan Malik###73###arman-mallik,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1734395","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Naam Hai Mera","id":"23102661","path":"23102661","track_ids":"23102661","share_url":"\/song\/naam-hai-mera","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"192","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/62\/2063562\/crop_175x175_1519371029_2063562.jpg","albumtitle":"Hate Story IV","albumseokey":"hate-story-iv","seokey":"naam-hai-mera","artist":"Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2063562","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Socha Hai (2nd Version)","id":"22415553","path":"22415553","track_ids":"22415553","share_url":"\/song\/socha-hai-2nd-version","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"253","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/87\/1954887\/crop_175x175_1503150790_1954887.jpg","albumtitle":"Baadshaho","albumseokey":"baadshaho","seokey":"socha-hai-2nd-version","artist":"Jubin Nautiyal###757948###zubin-nautiyal,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1954887","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Taang Uthake","id":"17704003","path":"17704003","track_ids":"17704003","share_url":"\/song\/taang-uthake","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"250","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/65\/1681765\/crop_175x175_1681765.jpg","albumtitle":"Housefull 3","albumseokey":"housefull-3","seokey":"taang-uthake","artist":"Sohail Sen###8795###sohail-sen,Mika Singh###115###mika-singh,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan,Mamta Sharma###562###mamta-sharma,Hrishikesh Chury###1391360###hrishikesh-chury,Madan Shukla###8927###madan-shukla","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1681765","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Tu Hi Tu - Reprise","id":"2656443","path":"2656443","track_ids":"2656443","share_url":"\/song\/tu-hi-tu-reprise-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"329","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/91\/222991\/crop_175x175_222991.jpg","albumtitle":"Kick","albumseokey":"kick-hindi","seokey":"tu-hi-tu-reprise-1","artist":"Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"222991","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Haal E- Dil (Female)","id":"16790133","path":"16790133","track_ids":"16790133","share_url":"\/song\/haal-e-dil-female","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"324","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/21\/1597221\/crop_175x175_1597221.jpg","albumtitle":"Sanam Teri Kasam","albumseokey":"sanam-teri-kasam-hindi-2015","seokey":"haal-e-dil-female","artist":"Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1597221","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Ek Number","id":"16790134","path":"16790134","track_ids":"16790134","share_url":"\/song\/ek-number-2","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"260","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/21\/1597221\/crop_175x175_1597221.jpg","albumtitle":"Sanam Teri Kasam","albumseokey":"sanam-teri-kasam-hindi-2015","seokey":"ek-number-2","artist":"Himesh Reshammiya###13###himesh-reshammiya,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1597221","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Har Kisi Ko","id":"1739994","path":"1739994","track_ids":"1739994","share_url":"\/song\/har-kisi-ko-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"337","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/17\/151217\/crop_175x175_151217.jpg","albumtitle":"Arijit Singh - Tum Hi Ho","albumseokey":"arijit-singh-tum-hi-ho","seokey":"har-kisi-ko-1","artist":"Arijit Singh###52767###arijit-singh,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"151217","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Dua-Saware","id":"21849295","path":"21849295","track_ids":"21849295","share_url":"\/song\/dua-saware","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"318","source_id":"125941","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/95\/21849295\/crop_175x175_1516001851.jpg","albumtitle":"T-Series Mixtape","albumseokey":"t-series-mixtape","seokey":"dua-saware","artist":"Salim Merchant###358###salim-merchant,Neeti Mohan###125941###neeti-mohan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1925955","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}. Guru Randhawa,Nora Fatehi). To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. She began her career by winning India’s one of the First ever Reality show on Channel V - Popstars as a member of the Band AASMA delivered an evergreen Hit song “Chandu ke Chacha ne”. Wynk Music is the one-stop music app for the latest to the greatest songs that you love.

Copyright©2020 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Please verify.

Neeti Mohan Hindi Songs Download- Listen new Hindi songs of Neeti Mohan free online.

House Of Representatives Election, Dan Soder: Son Of A Gary Rotten Tomatoes, La Flor De Mi Secreto Análisis, Schliemann Gambit, Partymobile Album, 1969 Japanese Grand Prix, Tiktok Discovery, Where Is Wimbledon, The Portal Discord Server, Viva Terlingua Meaning, Gimli Glider Documentary, Metallica Master Of Puppets Deluxe Box Set Uk, Seal Team 6, Aditya Narayan Age 2020, Hobart Hurricanes Team News, I Like The Taste Of Apple Cider Vinegar, Lerone Murphy Ufc Wiki, Douglas Dc-4, Lemonade Stand Adopt Me, Google Earth Games, Willie The Wildcat Cartoon, Assetto Corsa Interlagos, Payton Pritchard Scouting Report, Nina Name Meaning, Click Click Boom Meaning, 0 To 100 Clean Version Lyrics, Crookwell Elevation, What Kind Of Fool Am I Lyrics Barbra Streisand, Wales V South Africa 2020, Godless Episode 1, Misled Pronunciation, Baked Tomatoes With Cheese, Roped Netflix Movie Cast, Camden Restaurants, Ryanair Logo, The Joy Fm On Iheartradio, Masterpieces Paintings, Nimzowitsch Defense Pdf, Air Canada Plane Crash, Scottish Rugby Union Player Archive, Santa Claus Lane Fabric, Nürburgring Motorcycle Track Days, Professor Curtis Austin,